About :

This site hosts a low-bandwidth mirror of the No Agenda Show's podcast feed, in 16kbps Opus audio format. Opus provides particularly high quality when encoding at very low bitrates.

Recommended apps for playing .opus files :

  • PCs : VLC
  • Android : AIMP (be careful, it's Russian!, Putin himself might be involved in its development)

The short URL for this web site is http://itm.im/opus .

Last Update :

2 days ago

Feed Contents :

1267: "Trust Stamp"

Sun, 09 Aug 2020 19:44:58 GMT


1266: "33 Cases"

Thu, 06 Aug 2020 19:51:12 GMT


1265: "Ear Trumpet"

Sun, 02 Aug 2020 19:39:46 GMT


1264: "Mask Debate"

Thu, 30 Jul 2020 19:36:54 GMT


1263: "Flibbertigibbet"

Sun, 26 Jul 2020 21:06:47 GMT


1262: "Use Your Words!"

Thu, 23 Jul 2020 19:48:47 GMT


1261: "Infodemic"

Sun, 19 Jul 2020 20:31:16 GMT


1260: "Pre-Decisional"

Thu, 16 Jul 2020 19:54:53 GMT


1259: "Do The Work"

Sun, 12 Jul 2020 22:15:26 GMT


1258: "Dummy Placebo"

Thu, 09 Jul 2020 20:12:33 GMT