About :

This site hosts a low-bandwidth mirror of the No Agenda Show's podcast feed, in 16kbps Opus audio format. Opus provides particularly high quality when encoding at very low bitrates.

Recommended apps for playing .opus files :

  • PCs : VLC
  • Android : AIMP (be careful, it's Russian!, Putin himself might be involved in its development)

The short URL for this web site is http://itm.im/opus .

Last Update :

2 days ago

Feed Contents :

1391: "Clown World"

Sun, 17 Oct 2021 20:06:14 GMT


1390: "No Hugs For You!"

Thu, 14 Oct 2021 20:18:31 GMT


1389: "Wigglesworth"

Sun, 10 Oct 2021 20:21:18 GMT


1388: "Sandwich Generation"

Thu, 07 Oct 2021 20:14:23 GMT


1387: "Clippers 'n Whittlers"

Sun, 03 Oct 2021 20:07:25 GMT


1386: "Frakenjab"

Thu, 30 Sep 2021 20:27:50 GMT


1385: "Flu Zone"

Sun, 26 Sep 2021 20:18:04 GMT


1384: "Code Red"

Thu, 23 Sep 2021 20:13:43 GMT


1383: "Spook Nation"

Sun, 19 Sep 2021 20:26:29 GMT


1382: "super-mutation"

Thu, 16 Sep 2021 19:59:56 GMT