About :

This site hosts a low-bandwidth mirror of the No Agenda Show's podcast feed, in 16kbps Opus audio format. Opus provides particularly high quality when encoding at very low bitrates.

Recommended apps for playing .opus files :

  • PCs : VLC
  • Android : AIMP (be careful, it's Russian!, Putin himself might be involved in its development)

The short URL for this web site is http://itm.im/opus .

Last Update :

20 hours ago

Feed Contents :

990: "Skin Folk"

Thu, 14 Dec 2017 20:56:36 GMT


989: "Stick Control"

Sun, 10 Dec 2017 21:30:23 GMT


988: "Don's Dentures"

Thu, 07 Dec 2017 21:04:15 GMT


987: "Kebab Panic!"

Sun, 03 Dec 2017 21:02:14 GMT


986: "Fruit Machine"

Thu, 30 Nov 2017 22:11:28 GMT


985: "Clip Job"

Sun, 26 Nov 2017 15:10:56 GMT


984: "Show X"

Thu, 23 Nov 2017 14:58:07 GMT


983: "3 Belts One Road"

Sun, 19 Nov 2017 20:48:54 GMT


982: "Support Squirrel"

Thu, 16 Nov 2017 20:51:30 GMT


980: "King Tide"

Thu, 09 Nov 2017 21:06:26 GMT