About :

This site hosts a low-bandwidth mirror of the No Agenda Show's podcast feed, in 16kbps Opus audio format. Opus provides particularly high quality when encoding at very low bitrates.

Recommended apps for playing .opus files :

  • PCs : VLC
  • Android : AIMP (be careful, it's Russian!, Putin himself might be involved in its development)

The short URL for this web site is http://itm.im/opus .

Last Update :

3 days ago

Feed Contents :

1197: "Fossil Fools"

Sun, 08 Dec 2019 20:34:06 GMT


1196: "Clinton Kildepstein"

Thu, 05 Dec 2019 20:49:19 GMT


1195: "Iranahams"

Sun, 01 Dec 2019 20:42:50 GMT


1194: "Mint19"

Thu, 28 Nov 2019 20:48:06 GMT


1193: "Blafrican"

Sun, 24 Nov 2019 20:27:26 GMT


1192: "Balderdash!"

Thu, 21 Nov 2019 20:42:13 GMT


1191: "No Sweat"

Sun, 17 Nov 2019 20:39:40 GMT


1190: "Olive Theory"

Thu, 14 Nov 2019 20:37:51 GMT


1189: "CIS-Cast"

Sun, 10 Nov 2019 20:29:08 GMT


1188: "Greta Doomberg"

Thu, 07 Nov 2019 20:41:52 GMT