About :

This site hosts a low-bandwidth mirror of the No Agenda Show's podcast feed, in 16kbps Opus audio format. Opus provides particularly high quality when encoding at very low bitrates.

Recommended apps for playing .opus files :

  • PCs : VLC
  • Android : AIMP (be careful, it's Russian!, Putin himself might be involved in its development)

The short URL for this web site is http://itm.im/opus .

Last Update :

10 hours ago

Feed Contents :

975: "Dolleridoos"

Sun, 22 Oct 2017 21:21:49 GMT


974: "iPoop"

Thu, 19 Oct 2017 20:05:25 GMT


973: "Exit on the Floor"

Sun, 15 Oct 2017 19:52:26 GMT


972: "Menprovement"

Thu, 12 Oct 2017 19:53:06 GMT


971: "MADCOM"

Sun, 08 Oct 2017 19:43:02 GMT


970: "Golf Bag Nuke"

Thu, 05 Oct 2017 20:07:19 GMT


969: "Sock Puppet Media"

Sun, 01 Oct 2017 20:01:05 GMT


968: "In the Saddle"

Thu, 28 Sep 2017 20:06:33 GMT


967: "dotard"

Sun, 24 Sep 2017 21:09:01 GMT


966: "Master Algo"

Thu, 21 Sep 2017 19:46:43 GMT