About :

This site hosts a low-bandwidth mirror of the No Agenda Show's podcast feed, in 16kbps Opus audio format. Opus provides particularly high quality when encoding at very low bitrates.

Recommended apps for playing .opus files :

  • PCs : VLC
  • Android : AIMP (be careful, it's Russian!, Putin himself might be involved in its development)

The short URL for this web site is http://itm.im/opus .

Last Update :

one hour ago

Feed Contents :

1476 - "Woke Waiver"

Thu, 11 Aug 2022 21:58:43 GMT


1475 - "Vaccident"

Sun, 07 Aug 2022 21:56:41 GMT


1474 - "Heart Dart"

Thu, 04 Aug 2022 21:54:07 GMT


1473 - "Meth Raging"

Sun, 31 Jul 2022 21:56:08 GMT


1472 - "Smugly"

Thu, 28 Jul 2022 22:25:01 GMT


1471 - "Publical Emergency"

Sun, 24 Jul 2022 21:42:28 GMT


1470 - "Clubbing Center"

Thu, 21 Jul 2022 22:01:20 GMT


1469 - "The Nurge"

Sun, 17 Jul 2022 21:53:35 GMT


1468 - "Superwokes"

Thu, 14 Jul 2022 22:35:30 GMT


1467 - "Ninja Variant"

Sun, 10 Jul 2022 22:01:11 GMT