About :

This site hosts a low-bandwidth mirror of the No Agenda Show's podcast feed, in 16kbps Opus audio format. Opus provides particularly high quality when encoding at very low bitrates.

Recommended apps for playing .opus files :

  • PCs : VLC
  • Android : AIMP (be careful, it's Russian!, Putin himself might be involved in its development)

The short URL for this web site is http://itm.im/opus .

Last Update :

13 hours ago

Feed Contents :

1368: "Heat Map"

Thu, 29 Jul 2021 20:25:37 GMT


1367: "Immunity Debt"

Sun, 25 Jul 2021 20:10:22 GMT


1366: "Pingdemic"

Thu, 22 Jul 2021 20:28:38 GMT


1365: "Vaccine Poverty"

Sun, 18 Jul 2021 20:39:24 GMT


1364: "Freedom Phoney"

Thu, 15 Jul 2021 20:29:25 GMT


1363: "Attribution Science"

Sun, 11 Jul 2021 20:18:17 GMT


1362: "Shot to Win"

Thu, 08 Jul 2021 20:23:48 GMT


1361: "Variant Factories"

Sun, 04 Jul 2021 20:00:00 GMT


1360: "Magnetofection"

Thu, 01 Jul 2021 19:58:38 GMT


1359: "Sheep Dipping"

Sun, 27 Jun 2021 19:42:31 GMT