About :

This site hosts a low-bandwidth mirror of the No Agenda Show's podcast feed, in 16kbps Opus audio format. Opus provides particularly high quality when encoding at very low bitrates.

Recommended apps for playing .opus files :

  • PCs : VLC
  • Android : AIMP (be careful, it's Russian!, Putin himself might be involved in its development)

The short URL for this web site is http://itm.im/opus .

Last Update :

2 days ago

Feed Contents :

1183: "Infosanement"

Sun, 20 Oct 2019 19:21:40 GMT


1182: "Coupon Clipping"

Thu, 17 Oct 2019 19:39:23 GMT


1181: "Solutioning"

Sun, 13 Oct 2019 19:44:12 GMT


1180: "ISIS in Oz"

Thu, 10 Oct 2019 19:37:22 GMT


1179: "Vooden Sporks"

Sun, 06 Oct 2019 19:43:41 GMT


1178: "Snales and Spikes"

Thu, 03 Oct 2019 19:35:23 GMT


1177: "Moral Army"

Sun, 29 Sep 2019 20:14:29 GMT


1176: "Soest Piet"

Thu, 26 Sep 2019 19:23:50 GMT


1175: "Son of a Biden"

Sun, 22 Sep 2019 19:40:51 GMT


1174: "Soros Jugend"

Thu, 19 Sep 2019 19:36:32 GMT