About :

This site hosts a low-bandwidth mirror of the No Agenda Show's podcast feed, in 16kbps Opus audio format. Opus provides particularly high quality when encoding at very low bitrates.

Recommended apps for playing .opus files :

  • PCs : VLC
  • Android : AIMP (be careful, it's Russian!, Putin himself might be involved in its development)

The short URL for this web site is http://itm.im/opus .

Last Update :

3 days ago

Feed Contents :

1325: "Leapicide"

Sun, 28 Feb 2021 20:50:05 GMT


1324: "Yak Yak Vax"

Thu, 25 Feb 2021 20:44:58 GMT


1323: "Bidenista"

Sun, 21 Feb 2021 20:40:29 GMT


1322: "Dark Fate"

Thu, 18 Feb 2021 21:19:06 GMT


1321: "Doctored Evidence"

Sun, 14 Feb 2021 21:49:33 GMT


1320: "Quarantine Dodgers"

Thu, 11 Feb 2021 20:56:50 GMT


1319: "Cluster Five"

Sun, 07 Feb 2021 20:43:10 GMT


1318: "Jab and Go"

Thu, 04 Feb 2021 20:58:22 GMT


1317: "Mutants"

Sun, 31 Jan 2021 20:43:05 GMT


1316: "Mark of the Mask"

Thu, 28 Jan 2021 21:00:07 GMT