About :

This site hosts a low-bandwidth mirror of the No Agenda Show's podcast feed, in 16kbps Opus audio format. Opus provides particularly high quality when encoding at very low bitrates.

Recommended apps for playing .opus files :

  • PCs : VLC
  • Android : AIMP (be careful, it's Russian!, Putin himself might be involved in its development)

The short URL for this web site is http://itm.im/opus .

Last Update :

2 days ago

Feed Contents :

924: "Golden Bozos"

Thu, 27 Apr 2017 19:52:55 GMT


923: "Terror Put"

Sun, 23 Apr 2017 20:03:25 GMT


922: "Gut Punch"

Thu, 20 Apr 2017 20:11:59 GMT


921: "Bagels & Bins"

Sun, 16 Apr 2017 20:07:50 GMT


920: "Succulent"

Thu, 13 Apr 2017 23:46:02 GMT


919: "We Kill"

Sun, 09 Apr 2017 20:00:10 GMT


918: "Kim Jong Yum Yum"

Thu, 06 Apr 2017 20:00:04 GMT


917: "Judas Goat"

Sun, 02 Apr 2017 19:43:59 GMT


916: "Personfriend"

Thu, 30 Mar 2017 20:05:04 GMT


915: "One Belt One Road"

Sun, 26 Mar 2017 20:00:03 GMT