About :

This site hosts a low-bandwidth mirror of the No Agenda Show's podcast feed, in 16kbps Opus audio format. Opus provides particularly high quality when encoding at very low bitrates.

Recommended apps for playing .opus files :

  • PCs : VLC
  • Android : AIMP (be careful, it's Russian!, Putin himself might be involved in its development)

The short URL for this web site is http://itm.im/opus .

Last Update :

one day ago

Feed Contents :

1121: "Accelerationism"

Sun, 17 Mar 2019 20:02:59 GMT


1120: "Sure."

Thu, 14 Mar 2019 19:31:14 GMT


1119: "HyperTrending"

Sun, 10 Mar 2019 19:53:14 GMT


1118: "Birth Strike"

Thu, 07 Mar 2019 20:38:19 GMT


1117: "Composting People"

Sun, 03 Mar 2019 20:50:11 GMT


1116: "GND-MOU-ROI"

Thu, 28 Feb 2019 20:55:38 GMT


1115: "Truancy Crimes"

Sun, 24 Feb 2019 20:51:36 GMT


1114: "Fudged"

Thu, 21 Feb 2019 21:10:10 GMT


1113: "Axe"

Sun, 17 Feb 2019 20:36:08 GMT


1112: "El Valvador"

Thu, 14 Feb 2019 20:38:33 GMT