About :

This site hosts a low-bandwidth mirror of the No Agenda Show's podcast feed, in 16kbps Opus audio format. Opus provides particularly high quality when encoding at very low bitrates.

Recommended apps for playing .opus files :

  • PCs : VLC
  • Android : AIMP (be careful, it's Russian!, Putin himself might be involved in its development)

The short URL for this web site is http://itm.im/opus .

Last Update :

3 days ago

Feed Contents :

1382: "super-mutation"

Thu, 16 Sep 2021 19:59:56 GMT


1381: "Stink Minority"

Sun, 12 Sep 2021 19:50:27 GMT


1380: "TransMoney"

Thu, 09 Sep 2021 19:54:39 GMT


1379: "Afghaniscam"

Sun, 05 Sep 2021 19:48:09 GMT


1378: "Yer Boy Amy"

Thu, 02 Sep 2021 20:21:34 GMT


1377: "R9X"

Sun, 29 Aug 2021 20:04:15 GMT


1376: "Dead Puppies"

Thu, 26 Aug 2021 20:02:46 GMT


1375: "At This Hour"

Sun, 22 Aug 2021 19:40:01 GMT


1374: "Shetard"

Thu, 19 Aug 2021 20:18:09 GMT


1373: "Mass Formation"

Sun, 15 Aug 2021 19:38:04 GMT