About :

This site hosts a low-bandwidth mirror of the No Agenda Show's podcast feed, in 16kbps Opus audio format. Opus provides particularly high quality when encoding at very low bitrates.

Recommended apps for playing .opus files :

  • PCs : VLC
  • Android : AIMP (be careful, it's Russian!, Putin himself might be involved in its development)

The short URL for this web site is http://itm.im/opus .

Last Update :

14 hours ago

Feed Contents :

1280: "Deplatformed Duo"

Thu, 24 Sep 2020 19:47:45 GMT


1279: "RBG Down!"

Sun, 20 Sep 2020 19:56:00 GMT


1278: "Lockdown Face"

Thu, 17 Sep 2020 19:58:24 GMT


1277: "Insurrectious"

Sun, 13 Sep 2020 19:52:21 GMT


1276: "Standard Man"

Thu, 10 Sep 2020 20:08:56 GMT


1275: "Hypocrite Oath"

Sun, 06 Sep 2020 20:02:34 GMT


1274: "Thugs on a plane"

Thu, 03 Sep 2020 19:59:38 GMT


1273: "False Positive"

Sun, 30 Aug 2020 20:16:16 GMT


1272: "Buy Stamps!"

Thu, 27 Aug 2020 19:58:50 GMT


1271: "3 Screws"

Sun, 23 Aug 2020 19:46:04 GMT