About :

This site hosts a low-bandwidth mirror of the No Agenda Show's podcast feed, in 16kbps Opus audio format. Opus provides particularly high quality when encoding at very low bitrates.

Recommended apps for playing .opus files :

  • PCs : VLC
  • Android : AIMP (be careful, it's Russian!, Putin himself might be involved in its development)

The short URL for this web site is http://itm.im/opus .

Last Update :

11 hours ago

Feed Contents :

1288: "Croaker"

Thu, 22 Oct 2020 20:23:58 GMT


1287: "School-ology"

Sun, 18 Oct 2020 19:52:26 GMT


1286: "Rory's Dad"

Thu, 15 Oct 2020 22:47:47 GMT


1285: "Davos Douche"

Sun, 11 Oct 2020 20:07:45 GMT


1284: "Eyeballitis"

Thu, 08 Oct 2020 19:49:00 GMT


1283: "Dumb and Sick"

Sun, 04 Oct 2020 19:53:11 GMT


1282: "Media Decomposition"

Thu, 01 Oct 2020 20:23:44 GMT


1281: "Talkin' Loudy"

Sun, 27 Sep 2020 20:18:20 GMT


1280: "Deplatformed Duo"

Thu, 24 Sep 2020 19:47:45 GMT


1279: "RBG Down!"

Sun, 20 Sep 2020 19:56:00 GMT