About :

This site hosts a low-bandwidth mirror of the No Agenda Show's podcast feed, in 16kbps Opus audio format. Opus provides particularly high quality when encoding at very low bitrates.

Recommended apps for playing .opus files :

  • PCs : VLC
  • Android : AIMP (be careful, it's Russian!, Putin himself might be involved in its development)

The short URL for this web site is http://itm.im/opus .

Last Update :

one day ago

Feed Contents :

1259: "Do The Work"

Sun, 12 Jul 2020 22:15:26 GMT


1258: "Dummy Placebo"

Thu, 09 Jul 2020 20:12:33 GMT


1257: "Doggy DNA"

Sun, 05 Jul 2020 20:21:18 GMT


1256: "White Tears"

Thu, 02 Jul 2020 19:57:04 GMT


1255: "Mask = Love"

Sun, 28 Jun 2020 19:47:55 GMT


1254: "Vaxeline"

Thu, 25 Jun 2020 19:55:28 GMT


1253: "Trained Marxist"

Sun, 21 Jun 2020 20:23:34 GMT


1252: "Agitprop"

Thu, 18 Jun 2020 20:05:07 GMT


1251: "Viewpoint Discrimination"

Sun, 14 Jun 2020 20:15:42 GMT


1250: "Noodle Nation"

Thu, 11 Jun 2020 20:08:19 GMT