About :

This site hosts a low-bandwidth mirror of the No Agenda Show's podcast feed, in 16kbps Opus audio format. Opus provides particularly high quality when encoding at very low bitrates.

Recommended apps for playing .opus files :

  • PCs : VLC
  • Android : AIMP (be careful, it's Russian!, Putin himself might be involved in its development)

The short URL for this web site is http://itm.im/opus .

Last Update :

2 days ago

Feed Contents :

1345: "Peak Woke"

Sun, 09 May 2021 19:55:19 GMT


1344: "Jabs for Jesus"

Thu, 06 May 2021 20:37:28 GMT


1343: "McClintock Effect"

Sun, 02 May 2021 19:46:45 GMT


1342: "Disinfo Dozen"

Thu, 29 Apr 2021 20:42:17 GMT


1341: "Bunny Hugging"

Sun, 25 Apr 2021 19:35:33 GMT


1340: "The Poke"

Thu, 22 Apr 2021 19:55:35 GMT


1339: "Accelerationism"

Sun, 18 Apr 2021 20:11:45 GMT


1338: "Forever Wars"

Thu, 15 Apr 2021 21:23:48 GMT


1337: "Adam's Storytime"

Sun, 11 Apr 2021 16:26:34 GMT


1336: "Climate Crisis Special"

Thu, 08 Apr 2021 19:02:47 GMT