About :

This site hosts a low-bandwidth mirror of the No Agenda Show's podcast feed, in 16kbps Opus audio format. Opus provides particularly high quality when encoding at very low bitrates.

Recommended apps for playing .opus files :

  • PCs : VLC
  • Android : AIMP (be careful, it's Russian!, Putin himself might be involved in its development)

The short URL for this web site is http://itm.im/opus .

Last Update :

15 hours ago

Feed Contents :

957: "Upstaged!"

Sun, 20 Aug 2017 20:05:24 GMT


956: "Identitarian"

Thu, 17 Aug 2017 20:11:00 GMT


955: "Outrage Addiction"

Sun, 13 Aug 2017 19:49:52 GMT


954: "Rasiss"

Thu, 10 Aug 2017 20:00:02 GMT


953: "His Name is Nimrod"

Sun, 06 Aug 2017 20:07:32 GMT


952: "iChip"

Thu, 03 Aug 2017 19:58:49 GMT


951: "Hard Forking"

Sun, 30 Jul 2017 20:09:35 GMT


950: "RACE: other"

Thu, 27 Jul 2017 19:46:25 GMT


949: "Bro_splosion"

Sun, 23 Jul 2017 19:52:59 GMT


948: "Chow Hound"

Thu, 20 Jul 2017 20:05:19 GMT